Parents: get full monitoring of young children's activity
ParentScreen™ empowers parents to control safe messaging while using the Forever Connected digital yearbook.
ParentScreen is an optional utility for monitoring Forever Connected messages for children under 13
Available on the App Store, Google Play & Amazon App stores
You download the free ParentScreen app from the App Store, Google Play or Amazon app store. Your yearbook is only available with your private code as an in-app purchase. Nearly all mobile devices from the last few years are compatible.
Review Messages Anytime
You're in control. Messaging is disabled by default for children under 13. You need to enable it for you child.
Have every message to and from your child pass through your approval, or If you prefer, you can mute the alerts, pre-approve messaging and check the message history later.
You can block specific classmates or delete their messages before you child sees them.
If you prefer, you can mute the alerts, pre-approve messaging and check the message history later. You can block specific classmates or delete their messages.
No matter how you set up ParentScreen, you are in control, and are always aware of your children’s online messaging.
HERE'S HOW PARENTS PROTECT THEIR CHILDREN WITH PARENTSCREEN
1. In the ParentScreen app, login with your child’s Forever Connected password. You can choose to monitor every message before it goes through, or just check the history later
2. ParentScreen will begin to monitor Forever Connected messages. You can approve from the listing screen on iOS or from the detailed message page
3. You can see when stickers are sent, and who they are from or to, as well as screen the very short (7-second) videos.
ParentScreen is an optional utility for monitoring Forever Connected messages for children under 13. You can enable or disable message capabilities directly from the Forever Connected app.
Questions on security? Contact us